Aktuelles

Leider bin ich bis September 2018 fest in einem Kundenprojekt integriert.

 

Links

RSS Feed

IT Service Management articles

Voulez-vous aller à Monaco? Get your invitation to Micro Focus Universe 2018 (Tue, 19 Dec 2017)
>> Mehr lesen

Make the most of IT Service Management Automation with the latest Digital Learning Course (Thu, 07 Dec 2017)
>> Mehr lesen

What’s new in Micro Focus SMA ChatOps 2017.11 (Mon, 04 Dec 2017)
>> Mehr lesen

The new 3 pillars of IT Service Management: ChatOps, analytics and automation (Thu, 30 Nov 2017)
>> Mehr lesen

Unveiling SMA-X: The new smart and intuitive service desk delivered anywhere. (Wed, 22 Nov 2017)
>> Mehr lesen

Announcing the new Service Management Automation X: Accelerate the speed of digital business (Wed, 01 Nov 2017)
>> Mehr lesen

How to seamlessly deploy the ITSMA suite on AWS (Mon, 23 Oct 2017)
>> Mehr lesen

Achieving adaptable and fast ITSM software - New webinar (Tue, 10 Oct 2017)
>> Mehr lesen

Having a monstrously good time at Fusion 17 (Fri, 06 Oct 2017)
>> Mehr lesen

Announcing the new IT Service Management Playlist on the Micro Focus Learning Channel (Thu, 21 Sep 2017)
>> Mehr lesen

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Nick Schwalbe

Anrufen

E-Mail